Allyson Chappell
Allyson Chappell
Director of Conferences and Events
202.864.5917
achappell@nvca.org


Bobby Franklin
Bobby Franklin
President and CEO


Charlotte Savercool
Charlotte Savercool
Director of Government Affairs
202.864.5928
csavercool@nvca.org


Claire Pozek
Claire Pozek
Executive Assistant
202.864.5922
cpozek@nvca.org


Devin Miller
Devin Miller
Manager of Communications and Digital Strategy
202.864.5921
dmiller@nvca.org


Hannah Veith
Hannah Munizza (née Veith)
Director of Business Development and Marketing
202.864.5918
hmunizza@nvca.org


leader_jfarrah-1216
Jeff Farrah
General Counsel
202.864.5927
jfarrah@nvca.org


Justin Field
Justin Field
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs
202.864.5929
jfield@nvca.org


Maryam Haque
Maryam Haque
Senior Vice President of Industry Advancement
202.864.5926
mhaque@nvca.org
(San Francisco, CA)


MiChele Solomon
MiChele Solomon
Director of Administration
202.864.5924
msolomon@nvca.org



Stephanie Volk
Vice President of Development
202.864.5915
svolk@nvca.org
(San Francisco, CA)