Bobby Franklin
Bobby Franklin
President and CEO


Roberta Catucci
Roberta Catucci
Vice President of Administration
202.864.5922
rcatucci@nvca.org


leader_jfarrah-1216
Jeff Farrah
Vice President of Government Affairs
202.864.5927
jfarrah@nvca.org


Justin Field
Justin Field
Vice President of Government Affairs
202.864.5929
jfield@nvca.org


Maryam Haque
Maryam Haque
Vice President of Research and Strategic Engagement
202.864.5926
mhaque@nvca.org
(San Francisco, CA)


Jessica Straus
Jessica Straus
Vice President of Development
202.864.5919
jstraus@nvca.org


Ben Veghte
Ben Veghte
Vice President of Communications and Marketing
202.864.5923
bveghte@nvca.org


Allyson Chappell
Allyson Chappell
Director of Conferences and Events
202.864.5917
achappell@nvca.org


Hannah Veith

Hannah Munizza (née Veith) 
Director of Business Development and Marketing
202.864.5918
hmunizza@nvca.org


Charlotte Savercool
Charlotte Savercool
Director of Government Affairs
202.864.5928
csavercool@nvca.org


MiChele Solomon
MiChele Solomon
Director of Administration
202.864.5924
msolomon@nvca.org


Devin Miller

Devin Miller
Manager of Communications and Digital Strategy
202.864.5921
dmiller@nvca.org